phone-icon 312.666.3494

Call for information or an appointment.

Suburbs call 847.666.3494

Erie Family Health Center Board of Directors


Erie board members, left to right, back row: Erie CEO Dr. Lee Francis, Ana Maria Soto, Julie Zerwic, Brian P. Marsella, and Deborah B. Wright-Powell.
Front row: Jill Simon Svoboda, Matt Aaronson, Eric Mayeda, and Rosalie Alicea.

The majority of Erie’s Board proudly consists of members who are actually served by our health centers, ensuring our community responsiveness and accountability.

Erie Family Health Center 2015-16 Directors

Matt Aaronson
Partner and Managing Director
The Boston Consulting Group

Rosalie Alicea
Reyes Holdings, LLC

Nancy Bock
Former Executive Director
HealthReach, Inc.

Celeste Castillo
Community Volunteer

Michael Cole
Vice President, Health Plans
Quest Diagnostics

Linda Cushman
Executive in Residence
Sloan MHA Program
Cornell University

Lisa Dykstra
Chief Information Officer
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Daniel D. Hill
Community Volunteer

Juan Fernando Jauregui
Community Volunteer

William G. Kistner
Vice President, Internal Audit
Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Amelia Madrigal
Community Volunteer

Brian P. Marsella, Chair
Vice President, Large Case Sales & Producer
Relations, Enterprise Sales, Product and Marketing
Aetna, Inc.

Eric Mayeda, Treasurer
The Chartis Group

Judy Mendez
Community Volunteer

Richard J. Romanowski
Community Volunteer

Rev. Ed Sarden
Senior Minister
Christian Church Center

Ana Maria Soto, Vice Chair
Community Engagement
AARP Experience Corps

Jill Simon Svoboda
Community Volunteer

Darryl Tom
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.

Humberto Uribe
City Colleges of Chicago

Katherine Wilson
Community Volunteer

Deborah B. Wright-Powell, Secretary
Hinsdale Central High School

Julie Zerwic
Professor and Executive Associate Dean
University of Illinois at Chicago