Senior Management

Health Center Operations


Chief Operating Officer

Amy Valukas
Senior Vice President, Operations

Vicki Whildin
Senior Director, Operations

Robin Varnado

Regional Director, Operations

Marisol Jimenez
Health Center Operations

Carla Jones, Erie Evanston/Skokie
Jennifer Fortney, Erie Humboldt Park
Kelly Klingensmith, Erie Foster Avenue
Betsy Lopez, Erie Helping Hands
Kimberly Williams, Erie Division Street and Teen Center
Marisol Jimenez, Erie West Town
Jesus Villanueva, Erie HealthReach Waukegan

Senior Manager, School-Based Health and Health Promotions
Hannah Chi

Health Center Medical Directors

Erie Division Street

Daisy Wynn, MD
Erie Evanston/Skokie

Elizabeth Feldman, MD

Erie Foster Avenue Miranda Hart, MD

Erie HealthReach Waukegan

Lisa M. Oldham, MD

Erie Helping Hands
Kathleen Laslo, MD, MPH

Erie Humboldt Park
Jackie McSparron, PA-C

Erie School-Based Health
Martha Glynn, FNP

Erie Teen Center
Martha Glynn, FNP

Erie West Town

Peter Mayock, MD, Lead Provider, Internal Medicine

  Daniel Mendoza, MD, Site Medical Director, Pediatrics

Alissa Carlson, MD, Medical Director,
Women’s Health

Medical Specialty Leadership

Santina Wheat, MD Program Director, Northwestern McGaw Family Medicine Residency
Christopher Boisselle, MD Program Director, Swedish Family Medicine Residency
Tracy Irwin, MD Hospira Foundation Endowed Medical Director of Reproductive Health
Lisa Kearney, DDS Clinical Director, Oral Health
Deborah Midgley, MD Medical Director, Adult and Family Medicine
Sara Naureckas, MD Medical Director, Adolescent and Pediatric Medicine
Jean Reidy, NP, MPH Director, Nursing and Clinical Transformation
Jose Viruet, LCPC Clinical Director, Behavioral Health

Departmental Directors


Audwin Barnes Director, Talent Acquisition and Management
Kevin Davis Director, Marketing and Communications
Sandra Del Toro Director, Government Grants and Foundation Relations
Adriana Diaz Director, Human Resources
Josephine Llaneza Director, Patient Programs and Health Equity
Kellie Medious Senior Director, Patient Access Operations and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer
Annet Miranda Associate Director, Community Engagement
Scott Spencer Director,  Finance
Ruben Zarate Director, Facilities


Josef Felger Security Officer
Kellie Medious Privacy Officer, Officer of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Ryan Lee Risk Manager, Corporate Compliance Officer
Ruben Zarate Safety Officer